French Montana has revived “MC4” (“Mac & Cheese 4”) and made the project available for download. The “mixtape” features Drake, Kanye West, Nas, A$AP Rocky, Chinx, and more.

MC4, which was supposed to have been French Montana‘s official sophomore album, had seemed to be a disappointing endeavor. Soon before its intended release date (Aug. 19), the album was delayed due to sample clearance issues, and to make matters worse, it leaked online right before that. Earlier today, however, French revealed that MC4 is alive, and he announced his plans to release the project as a mixtape later tonight. He has indeed made good on that promise, as MC4 is now available for download. 
The makeup of the mixtape is the same as when French had shared MC4‘s tracklist in early August. The project features the previously released singles “Figure It Out” (featuring Kanye West and Nas), “Lockjaw” (featuring Kodak Black), and “No Shopping” (featuring Drake). Additional features come from Jeezy, Miguel, A$AP RockyJadakiss, the late Chinx, and the incarcerated Max B. 
01. Ready (Intro) (Prod. By The Mekanics)
02. Play Yaself (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
03. No Shopping Feat. Drake (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
04. 2 Times (Prod. By Maaly Raw)
05. Everytime Feat. Jeezy (Prod. By Earl and E)
06. Said N Done Feat. ASAP Rocky (Prod. By Earl and E)
07. Heated (Prod. By Swift)
08. Lockjaw Feat. Kodak Black (Prod. By Ben Billions)
09. Check Come (Prod. By Swift)
10. Brick Road (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
11. Xplicit Feat. Miguel (Prod. By Ben Billions Danny Boy Styles The ANMLS)
12. Figure It Out Feat. Kanye West & Nas (Prod. By DJ Khalil Rick Steel)
13. Have Mercy Feat. Beanie Sigel Jadakiss Styles P (Prod. By iLLA DJ Khaled)
14. Chinx Max Paid For Feat. Max B & Chinx

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *